NEW ALBUM! The Falling Tower

It's finally here! 

Cover Art - The Falling Tower.png

New Album!

The Falling Tower

Electronic Circus

All titles composed by Chris Payne except 'Krakatoa' composed by Michael J. Stewart, and Fade to Grey Ure.Currie.Payne (Universal and Kassner music)
Dominique Hemard: Vocals
Michael J. Stewart: Piano and keyboards
Tim Vince: Synths
Chris Payne: Piano, Synths and Violin

Featuring Katja von Kassel: vocals on Fade to Grey
Marion-Kayleigh Payne: vocals on Graceland


New Single Available Now!

Our New Single Space Invaders is available now!

For a bit of fun and before our album release in April we have decided to bring out a single called Space Invaders dedicated to the Tomohiro Nishikado designed classic game and which is celebrating its 40th anniversary this year.

Space Invaders was a classic as it was one of the first computer based games to use music and sound design and became a world wide phenomenon.


The Electricity Club review of 'Direct Lines' EP

The Electricity Club review of 'Direct Lines' EP

ELECTRONIC CIRCUS actually began life in 1981 with a single entitled ‘Direct Lines’, a release which found its way into bargain bins not long afterwards. But it has since gained cult status via a million views on a fan made YouTube video using an obscure Swedish art movie.