NEW ALBUM! The Falling Tower

It's finally here! 

Cover Art - The Falling Tower.png

New Album!

The Falling Tower

Electronic Circus

All titles composed by Chris Payne except 'Krakatoa' composed by Michael J. Stewart, and Fade to Grey Ure.Currie.Payne (Universal and Kassner music)
Dominique Hemard: Vocals
Michael J. Stewart: Piano and keyboards
Tim Vince: Synths
Chris Payne: Piano, Synths and Violin

Featuring Katja von Kassel: vocals on Fade to Grey
Marion-Kayleigh Payne: vocals on Graceland