Direct Lines (EP)


Direct Lines (EP)


Electronic Circus

  • Track 1) The Trapeze
  • Track 2) Roundabout
  • Track 3) In Red Fields of Flanders
  • Track 4) Direct Lines (2017 version)

Chris Payne (Keyboards), Dominique Hemard (Vocals/Keyboards), Mike Stewart (Keyboards)

Add To Cart

Includes the 2017 version of the classic cult single 'Direct Lines'.

"ELECTRONIC CIRCUS are finally delivering on the promise that they first showed thirty six years ago."
Chi Ming Lai - The Electricity Club